Lapham's Quarterly Reader Survey
1.

Which of the following Websites do you visit regularly?

Arts & Letters Daily (aldaily.com)
The Atlantic (theatlantic.com)
CNN (cnn.com)
The Daily Beast (thedailybeast.com)
Daily Kos (dailykos.com)
Drudge Report (drudgereport.com)
Harper's Magazine (harpers.org)
HistoryNet (historynet.com)
History News Network (hnn.us)
The Huffington Post (huffingtonpost.com)
The Nation (thenation.com)
The New York Review of Books (nybooks.com)
The New York Times (nytimes.com)
The Paris Review (parisreview.com)
Salon (salon.com)
Slate (slate.com)
The Wilson Quarterly (wilsoncenter.org)
Other  
2.

What is your favorite feature of Lapham's Quarterly's New website?

Deja Vu Blog
Roundtable Blog
Archive
Events & News
Editors' Picks
Outside Reading
Audio & Video
Voices in Time
Preamble
Essays
Maps, Graphics, and Art
Other  
3.

Did you find what you were looking for on this Website?

Yes
No
4.

How easy is this site to navigate?

Very Easy    Very Difficult       
      
5.

How did you arrive at laphamsquarterly.org today?

I am a regular visitor
A friend's recommendation
Link from another website (Please specify)
Search Engine
Other  
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
6.

Are you currently a subscriber to the print edition of Lapham's Quarterly?

Yes
No
7.

If you are a subscriber, did you subscribe online?

Yes
No
8.

Have you ever purchased a copy of Lapham's Quarterly from a newsstand or bookstore?

Yes
No
9.

Do you own a digital reader, such as Amazon Kindle?

Yes
No
10.

Do you have any suggestions for enhancing this website?

 

50 characters left.