Berlin Photo

2010 Board of Directors Election
RequiredRequired Question(s)

Thank you for taking the time to vote in the ITechLaw 2010 Board of Directors election. Please cast your vote by end of day May 18, 2010.


Pursuant to Article V, Section 5.2 of the By-Laws of the International Technology Law Association, Inc., the Nominating Committee has reported to the President their proposed candidates for election as Directors and Officers of the Association for the Year 2010 - 2011.

Nominated to serve as Members of the Board of Directors:

Jaime Angeles, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Susan Barty, London, England
Paulo Brancher, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Peter Brautigam, Munich, Germany
Christian Frank, Munich, Germany
Axel Funk, Stuttgart, Germany
Francoise Gilbert, Palo Alto, California, United States
Oliver M. Habel, Munich, Germany
Ole Horsfeldt, Copenhagen, Denmark
Bradley Joslove, Paris, France
Matthew Karlyn, Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Jenna Leavitt, Los Angeles, California, United States
Stephane Lemarchand, Paris, France
Rahul Matthan, Bangalore, India
Don McAleese, Dublin, Ireland
Johan Nylen, Stockholm, Sweden
Rajiv Patel, Mountain View, California, United States
Michael Peeters, London, United Kingdom
Charles Morgan, Montreal, Canada
Haakon Opperud, Oslo, Norway
Rory Radding, New York, New York, United States
Ira Schwartz, Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Alan Sutin, New York, New York, United States
Pekka Tarkela, Helsinki, Finland
Robert Weiss, Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nominating Committee has reported to the President their proposed candidates for election to serve as Officers of the Association, proposed for election in accordance with Article VI, Sections 6.1 adn 6.3, by the new Board of Directors at the first meeting of the Borad of Directors following the Annual Meeting:

President - Sandra Jeskie, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Vice Presdient - Alexander Blumrosen, Paris, France
Treasurer - John Beardwood, Toronto, Ontario
Secretary - Kiran Sandford, London, United Kingdom
Assistant Secretary - Sajai Singh, Bangalore, India
Immediate Past President - Ursula Widmer, Bern, Switzerland

Required 1.

Please enter the information indicated below. This is to confirm that you are a voting member of the ITechLaw Association. This information will not be matched to your vote to assure anonymity.

First Name:
Last Name:

Required 2.

I support the elected slate of the ITechLaw Board of Directors for 2010 - 2011.

I support the elected slate of Directors with the following exceptions:
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.

Thank you for taking the time to exercise your voting rights. Your participation supports the leadership of the Association and their dedication to the growth and success of our organization.