League of American Bicyclists Leadership Training Survey

Thanks for your interest in the Club Leadership Training survey.  You input will help us improve the content of future webinars and in-person training events.   The first set of questions is about our online Club Leadership Training Webinars.

 

 
1.

Have you attended a League Club Leadership webinar?

Yes, one
Yes, more than one
No
2.

Have you viewed a recorded League Club Leadership webinar from our website?

Yes, one
Yes, more than one
No
3.

How satisfied were you with the webinar(s) you attended or viewed?

Very satisfied
Somewhat satisfied
Neutral
Somewhat dissatisfied
Very dissatisfied
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
4.

How did you find the content of the webinar(s) you attended or viewed?

Too basic
About right
Too advanced
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
5.

Our webinars so far have been weekday evenings, starting at 8pm Eastern.  Please let us know what times are most convenient for you.  Select all that apply --

Weekdays at 4p Eastern / 1p Pacific
Weekdays at 8p Eastern / 5p Pacific
Weekends at 4p Eastern / 1p Pacific
Weekends at 8p Eastern / 5p Pacific
Weekends at 1p Eastern / 10am Pacific
Other  
6.

Assuming that we continue to offer webinars at 8pm on a weekday evening, which weekdays are convenient for you? Select all that apply.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
7.

Would you attend webinars on weekday evenings during the Summer?

Yes
No
8.

Here are some of the topics we've already covered in Club Leadership Webinars.  Please indicate your level of interest in having us repeat these topics, perhaps with different panelists.

 Strong interest Mild interest No interest   
Budgeting   
Membership   
Leadership Development and Succession   
Insurance   
Marketing   
Organizing Rides and Volunteers   
Bike Education and Group Rides   
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
9.

Here are some potential topics for our next round of webinars.  Please indicate your level of interest in each, and use the comments section to suggest other topics of interest.

 Strong interest Mild interest No interest   
Increasing your advocacy impact   
Connecting your local communities, businesses, and universities to the Bicycle Friendly America program   
Revitalizing a club   
Club websites   
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
10.

Please indicate your level of interest in attending an in-person Club Leadership Weekend, and use the comments to suggest locations and any ideas you have for making these weekends more useful to you.

Very interested in attending a Club Leadership Weekend
Somewhat interested
Not interested
Other  
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.

Don't forget we have a Club Leadership Weekend coming up May 6-7, 2011 in Memphis. 

 
11.

Please provide any other suggestions you have for improving our programs for club leaders.

 

 

1000 characters left.

Thank you for your time and ideas!