TIA Logo

Tire Industry Association 2012 Board of Directors Ballot
RequiredRequired Question(s)



Fill out the fields for your name, company name, and your company's city and state.

Please mark the appropriate boxes to vote for your choices for the TIA Board of Directors. PLEASE NOTE: You may vote for up to six (6) board members. To view the candidate biographies, click here.

Sign the electronic signature.

Click on the "Finish" button.


Required 1.

Member Name:


50 characters left.
Required 2.

Company Name:


50 characters left.
Required 3.

Company City & State:


50 characters left.
Required 4.

E-Mail Address:


50 characters left.
Required 5.


 Please choose no more than six (6) of the candidates listed below.

Michael Baggett - Yokohama Tire Corporation
Dan Baker - Schrader International
Russell Belcher - ITW Professional Automotive Products - Wynn's/QMI
Wayne Croswell - WECnology, LLC
Satyabrata Das - Goodyear Tire & Rubber and Birla Tyres
Suleman Daud - Zafco US/ZTI Tire Inc.
John Evankovich - Sam's Club
Dick Gust - Liberty Tire Recycling
Scot Holloway - Bartec USA, LLC
Wayne Jackson - International Tire Repair Solutions, Inc.
Keith Jarman - AME International
Tom Klinge - Klinge & Co. PTY, LTD

candidates list continued...

Steve Landis - Continental, Commercial Vehicles & Aftermarket
David Martin - American Tire Distributors
Michael McGee - McGee Auto Service & Tires
Doug Meekins - Brooks-Huff Tire & Auto Centers
James Melvin, Jr. - Melvin's Tire Pros and Auto Service Centers
Erik Miller - H & H Industries, Inc.
Kedar Murthy - Lehigh Technologies
Glen Nicholson - TBC Retail Group
Philip Nigh - Elgi Rubber Co.
Larry Williams - University Tire and Auto Center, Inc.
Mike Wolfe - Southeastern Wholesale Tire Company
Required 7.

Type your name here to electronically sign this ballot:


50 characters left.