Muskego Chamber Board of Directors Election Ballot
RequiredRequired Question(s)
The Muskego Area Chamber of Commerce services Muskego, Big Bend, Town of Norway, and Wind Lake. There are thirteen (13) seats on its Board with directors holding one or three year terms (April 1 to March 31). Five seats are up for election. 

* Only Chamber member businesses/organizations may cast a vote.
* One ballot allowed per business/organization. (The primary representative may ask another individual from their business to fill in the ballot.)
* Absentee/online voting available February 28 to March 28. In-person voting held at Annual Awards Gala on March 8.

* Vote for a maximum of five (5) names. Ballots with more votes will be disqualified.
* List your Business/Organization's Name and Representative's Name.

Note: Names are presented in alphabetical order.
Incumbent Gary Boisits (Gerald Boisits Law Offices)
Incumbent Patricia Campbell (Town of Norway)
Incumbent Camille Darkow (Butterfly Beauty on the Go)
Nominee Barb George (Heritage Senior Living)
Keith Hammitt (Muskego Tire & Auto)
Jeff Hoeser (American Solutions for Business)
Megan Luepke (Thrivent Financial - Muskego Lakes Group)
Tim Williams (Office Furniture Options)
Please enter the information indicated below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Company Name: