Official Ballot: 2018 Tire Industry Association Board of Directors
RequiredRequired Question(s)

How to Vote Online:

In fields 1-5: Fill out YOUR information.

In field 6: Please select no more than (4) TIA Board of Directors candidates listed for consideration.

In field 7: Sign the electronic signature by typing your first and last name.

At the bottom left: When you are finished then click on the "Finish" button.

Required 1.

Member Name: (please enter your first and last name)


50 characters left.
Required 2.

Company Name: (please enter the name of your company)


50 characters left.
Required 3.

Company Street Address: (please enter your company street address)


50 characters left.
Required 4.

Company City & State: (please enter your company city and state)


50 characters left.
Required 5.

E-Mail Address: (please enter your best direct email address)


50 characters left.
Required 6.


 Please choose no more than four (4) of the candidates listed below.

John Baldwin - Discount Tire Company (Scottsdale, AZ)
Steve Bousquet - Best Drive, LLC (Fort Mill, SC)
Lyssa Da Costa - Tire Discounter Group (Orangeville, Canada)
Russell Devens - McCarthy Tire Service Company (Wilkes-Barre, PA)
James Flynn - Flynn's Tire Group (Hermitage, PA)
Debra Hamlin - Bridgestone Americas Tire Operation (Nashville, TN)
Keith Jarman - AME International (Brooksville, FL)
Ed Jones - JS Products (Las Vegas, NV)
Steven J. Keusch - Midtown Tire (Rochester, NY)
Stephen Lyons - Monro Inc. (Rochester, NY)
Ray McElroy - Trelleborg Wheel Systems (Wakefield, MA)
Hami Mahani - Wheel19 LLC (Minneapolis, MN)
Lance Meyer - Myers Tire Supply (Akron, OH)
Eri Muca - ATEQ TPMS Tools (Livonia, MI)
Michael Pursley - Wegmann Automotive (Murfreesboro, TN)
Ron Tatlock - BKT USA, Inc. (Fairlawn, OH)
Don Vanderheyden - Hennessy Industries (La Vergne, TN)
Required 7.

Sign the Ballot: Type your first and last name below.


50 characters left.