TSCA Board of Director Election 2019- 2021
RequiredRequired Question(s)
Required 1.
For TSCA Candidate Biography click  
 Only 5 Votes Allowed - 
More than 5 Votes (checked boxes) will 
Disqualify your Ballot
Voting Closes Monday, April 22nd @ 12 Noon/CST 
Cesar Aristerguieta - new candidate
Desirae Edmunds - incumbent
Gary Edwards - new candidate
Jane Edwards - new candidate
Dwight Lumpkins - incumbent
Ben McAnally - incumbent
Required 2.
2018 Club of the Year


Please Vote ONCE
 (Type a Club name in the Box provided

50 characters left.
Required 3.
Voter Validation -  
Complete All Boxes 
Required for a Valid Ballot

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address: