Festinema Junior 2020
RequiredRequired Question(s)
1.
Please enter the information indicated below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
emailaddress@xyz.com
City:
School:
Students' Grade:

Required 2.

Nombre d'élèves / How many students?

 

50 characters left.
Required 3.
Avez-vous déjà participé à Festinema ? / Have you ever attended Festinema?
Oui /Yes
Non / No
Non, mais mon école oui / No, but my school has
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
Required 4.
Souhaitez-vous participer à Festinema  cette année ? / Would you like to attend Festinema this year?
Oui / Yes
Non / No
Je ne sais pas encore / I don't know yet (let us know why)
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
Required 5.
Participation à la soirée de présentation du Festival, le 3 février à 18h / I will attend the special presentation event at AFNO Feb 3rd
Oui / Yes
Non / No
Peut-être /Maybe
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
Required 6.
Merci de pré-sélectionner le ou les film(s) que vous souhaitez voir avec vos élèves / Please select which movie(s) you would like to see with your students


Griffes, Plumes, Poils et Moustaches - a selection of 5 short movies
La Guerre des Tuques
Rémi sans famille
Comme des garçons
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
7.
Parmi les dates suivantes, avez-vous d'ores et déjà des indisponibilités
Among the following dates, is there any unavailability for you class?
(les projections sont le matin / screenings are held in the morning)
Thursday - March 5
Friday - March 6
Monday - March 9
Tuesday - March 10
Thursday - March 12
Friday - March 13
Monday - March 16
Tuesday - March 17
Thursday - March 19
Friday - March 20
Monday - March 23
Tuesday - March 24
Thursday - March 26
Friday - March 27