2020 Educator of the Year Nomination
RequiredRequired Question(s)
Please nominate an educator that goes above and beyond to serve their students and school!*
Deadline:  On or before March 6, 2020 at noon.  

Past recipients:
2011-Dawn McClay    2015-Steve Cannedy
2012-Deborah Plumlee 2016-Nancy Bigham
2013-Charlotte Pestka  2017-Courtney Overturf
2014-Ryan Bruns      2018-Kim Lietz 
2019- Cathy Rezba

*living nominations only please
Required 1.

Name of the Educator* you are nominating:

*living nominations only please


50 characters left.
Required 2.
How many years have they been an educator?

50 characters left.
Required 3.

Please give a brief statement as to why this educator stands out among their fellow educators (note - if chosen this statement will be published in the press release announcing the winners).


1000 characters left.
Need more space?  Please continue here:

1000 characters left.

Your name and contact number:

(You may remain anonymous)


50 characters left.