CSI Dallas Chapter FY2021-22 Board Elections
RequiredRequired Question(s)

Thank you for taking the time to cast your ballot for candidates in the CSI Dallas Chapter  Executive Board and Chapter Officers election for Fiscal Year 2021-2022, with service terms beginning July 1, 2021. All CSI Dallas Chapter Members in good standing are eligible to vote. Please note there is one nominee for each position listed, and write-in candidates can be noted by selecting the "Other" button and populating the text bar with your nominee. This election will close on May 12, 2021 at 11:59PM CDT.

For questions or problems, please contact us at info@dallascsi.org

PLEASE CAREFULLY REVIEW YOUR SELECTIONS. This site uses "cookies" and we have learned that the form may attempt to default your selections to "Other" and pre-populate the associated text field with information from your prior event registrations (ex. "city," "state," etc.). For positions where this has occurred, the tally of errant text will be discarded. If the majority of votes cast do not go to the named nominee(s) when tallied at the close of the election, the ballot will be reissued to the Membership to complete an official runoff for the positions which still require a majority vote. AGAIN, PLEASE CAREFULLY REVIEW YOUR SELECTIONS.

The following Officers and Directors will assume offices as indicated below based on FY21-22 election:

President: Erica Garrison (1-year term ending June 30, 2022)

President Elect: Al Almassian (1-year term ending June 30, 2022)

Vice-President: Erica Bish (1-year term ending June 30, 2022)

Immediate Past President: Austin Moss (1-year term ending June 30, 2022)

Treasurer: Matt Stevens (2-year term ending June 30, 2022)

Director - Position 1: Kevin Wang (2-year term ending June 30, 2022)

Director - Position 2: Jordan Robinson (2-year term ending June 30, 2022)

Required 1.
President-Elect (1-year term ending 6/30/2022)
Al Almassian
Required 2.
Vice-President(1-year term ending 6/30/2022)
Erica Bish
Secretary (2-year term ending 6/30/2023)
A candidate has not accepted the nomination. Please write in a candidate below

50 characters left.
Required 4.
Director - Position 3 (2-year term ending 6/30/2023)
Dennis Delisse
Required 5.

Director - Position 4 (2-year term ending 6/30/2023)

Jon Ram
Required 6.

Director - Position 5 (2-year term ending 6/30/2023)

Dan Cantu
Required 7.

Please enter the following information to confirm your eligibility to vote in this election as a CSI Dallas Chapter Member.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:

Required 8.

CSI Member Number


50 characters left.
Please help the Board of Directors by answering the following questions.
As we plan for the upcoming June Awards presentations, How would you prefer to attend?
In Person
Either in person or virtual
  • Comment:

  • 500 characters left.
When will you expect to feel comfortable meeting in person again?
August 2021
November 2021
January 2022
What would you like to see if attending an in-person event? 
Face coverings
Social distancing
Hand sanitizer

The board is always interested in your feedback. Let us know if you have any other comments, concerns or recommendations.


350 characters left.